Contact Us

Administration Team

Khaled Machaca, PhD
Associate Dean for Research
Khaled Machaca

Laith Abu-Raddad, PhD
Assistant Dean for Extramural Research Funding
Laith Abu-Raddad

Gabriel Ruiz
Director of Research Administration

Katrina Talucod
Administrative Officer

Christine Ortega
Administrative Secretary

Dana Tholath
Administrative Secretary

Grants Team

Darius Walker, PhD
Associate Director, Contracts & Grants

Tembela Eweje
Senior Research Analyst

Shafnas Kutty
Research Coordinator

Research Compliance Team

Amal Robay, PhD
Director, Research Compliance

Dowser Alani
Research Integrity Officer

Manju Varguese
Manager, Institutional Review Board

Diana Makled
IRB Coordinator

Operations Team

Andrew Bliszczyk
Senior Research Analyst

Corinne Ghosn
Senior Research Analyst

Fatima Fakhroo
Research Analyst

Fathma Abdu Shukkur
Administrative Secretary

Lamis Mammu
Research Coordinator

Asif Dawood
Associate Director, Research Processes and Systems

Muhammad Kamran Arif
Senior Research System Analyst

Harald Moubarak
Laboratory Manager

Rex Robles
Lab Assistant

Training and Outreach Team

Yassir Hussain
Assistant Director of Research Training and Outreach

Diana Jubeily, MPH
Program and Events Coordinator

Christy Pope
Senior Research Training Specialist

Rouda Al-Qahtani
Research Training Secretary